Help the PSP 3D community grow! Vote for us below:


| | General PSP Discussion - Everything relating to but not focused on a specific aspect the PSP. |
Welcome to PSP3D.com - Sony PlayStation Portable News, Homebrew, Hacks, Reviews, Videos, Mods, Forums!
You are currently viewing our website as a guest, which gives you limited access to reply and interact to discussions and other members. By joining our free community, you will be able to post topics in the forums, communicate privately with other members, vote in polls, and access many other special features.
Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free so join our community today!
| 
11-21-2006, 05:16 PM
| | Don't be a fool, wrap your tool!
My Mood: | | Join Date: Nov 2005 Location: VA, USA
Posts: 1,609
Points: 63,568.34 Donate | | Quote:
Originally Posted by skedealz I stole your psp
Nobody
to me
show details
2:34 pm (1 hour ago)
IP ADDRESS:
67.80.60.5
BROWSER:
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
its almost been a month...
well i finally got that email.
anyone wanna help me track the ip? its not in chatham. it should come out to from Tenafly, New Jersey. | Check out: My IP address and location? Show my ip address and locate the ip! River Edge, New Jersey? | 
11-21-2006, 06:03 PM
| | Junior Member | | Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 28
Points: 23.84 Donate | | | it could be possible... cause its close here and someone coulda sold it which is even better cause i could sue for stolen property being sold.
but it also got my own ip location wrong..
im gonna give the email printed out to the cops tomorrow, maybe they can help | 
11-22-2006, 08:07 PM
| | Junior Member | | Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 28
Points: 23.84 Donate | | | now that i have their ip, wut can i do about it | 
11-22-2006, 09:31 PM
| | | you know it could have been sold to a pawn shop or it could have been put on ebay ect... so it could be anywhere
but it hasn't left the USA and your guys ISP is Optimum Online (cablevision systems)
ool-43503c05.dyn.optonline.net is what he used
Anyway I got Chatham, New Jersey 40.7265,-74.4156 to look up location in google earth (was on the money)
Doubleposted Message Below: Quote:
Originally Posted by Robert A. | That site is bogus. It was hundreds of miles off for my house.
Last edited by brianfast : 11-22-2006 at 09:31 PM.
Reason: PSP3D.com Doublepost Preventer
| 
11-22-2006, 11:48 PM
| | I'm eatin' ur Bandwidthz!
My Mood: | | Join Date: Nov 2005 Location: Foodcourtia. Spooky, yes?
Posts: 3,638
Points: 84,973,253,490.36 Donate | | | Well, you've pretty much narrowed it down to, what, a ten mile range? That's pretty good, but try getting a hold of the ISP. They're able to get the exact location of the user. | 
11-23-2006, 04:18 AM
| | Super Senior Member | | Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 723
Points: 2.93 Donate | | | This is turning out to be very interesting. | 
11-23-2006, 12:07 PM
| | Junior Member | | Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 28
Points: 23.84 Donate | | | i've got the ip, now how do i get the isp? internet service provider as in like cablevision or optonline (optimum online)? | |
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | | | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is On Points Per Thread View: 0.00 Points Per Thread: 1.00 Points Per Reply: 0.10 | | | | |